The name given the territory under control of the reptiloid Nall and the Clawed Fist Fleet.

Parallax worlds include:

  • Nalhom
  • Lebal
  • Grimlahd
  • Vollista

The territory is divided from independent worlds such as Ungstir and Tomin Kora by a stretch of wrecked starship hulls known as The Line of Pain.

Governance of the Parallax is conducted by the Vox and the subordinate Order Council, which includes representatives from the fleet and the Vox Nalia Church.