CAPE CANAVERAL, EARTH – Omar Panderyn, leader of the Ulm Station FTL platform project, announced five people who are finalists to join him in orbit by the end of the month. The finalists include:

  • Willard Tilsworth
  • Maxwell Cooke
  • Raynaldus Lionheart
  • Omoiyari Kinako
  • Rafael Santiago

The finalists are expected to undergo rigorous conditioning tests to make sure they’re capable of enduring extended stays in cramped quarters aboard the orbital outpost.

By Brody

Leave a Reply